Call Toll Free: 1-800-856-6983

Call Toll Free: 1-800-856-6983

Miami-Dade: 305.403.4820 Broward: 954.792.6245

Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

The Beautiful Mailbox Company
2360 West 76th Street
Hialeah, FL 33016
Get directions to our location.

Phone: 305-403-4820
Fax: 305-403-4829
Toll Free: 800-856-6983

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Mon-Fri

Miami-Dade: 305.403.4820

Broward: 954.792.6245

Toll Free: 800.856.6983

SALES SUPPORT – Corporate

Sheri Corsetti
Vice President – Sales
305-403-4820
scorsetti@beautifulmailbox.com

Eliana Molina
Sales Representative
305-403-4820
emolina@beautifulmailbox.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Edward Schissler
Project Manager/ Customer Service Manager
305-403-4820
Ed.Schissler@beautifulmailbox.com

Daniel Molina
Customer Service (Builders)
305-403-4820
daniel@beautifulmailbox.com

Mayra Toledo
Customer Service
305-403-4820
mtoledo@beautifulmailbox.com

Julia Horne
Customer Service
305-403-4820
jhorne@beautifulmailbox.com

Yesenia Liu
Customer Service
305-403-4820
yliu@beautifulmailbox.com

ACCOUNTING

Seth Valancy
Controller
305-403-4820
svalancy@beautifulmailbox.com

Shirley Wallisa
Accounts Payable
305-403-4820
swallisa@beautifulmailbox.com

Susana Cabrera
Accounts Receivable
305-403-4820
scabrera@beautifulmailbox.com